How to Find Us & Staff Directory



Our offices are located in the annex of the BF Young Building at
1300 Camino Sierra Vista
Santa Fe, NM
87505

Our public hours for clients are Monday, Tuesday, Thursday and Friday from 10 am-2 pm. Clients can also call 467-2571 to schedule appointments if they cannot come during office hours.

Fresh food distribution is every Wednesday from 3 pm- 4:30

To drop off donations we are available 9-4 M-F call 505-467-2559 to schedule or with questions



Name

Position

Email

Desk Phone

(W) Cell

Loretta Fernandez

Homeless Liaison

lfernandez@sfps.k12.nm.us

467-2524


Israel Haros

Secondary Liaison Santa Fe High School

iharos@sfps.k12.nm.us

467-2657

505-470-3747

Isabel Ribe

Family Advocate , Women's Cooperative and Program Specialist

iribe@sfps.k12.nm.us

467-2559


Gaile Herling

Program Coordinator/Homeless Liaison

gherling@sfps.k12.nm.us

467-2571

505-490-1970

Jennifer Keen

Elementary Liaison

jekeen@sfps.k12.nm.us

467-2632

505-469-4560

Sharon Guerrero

Volunteer Coordinator

sguerrero@ sfps.k12.nm.us

467-2542


Noemi Sanchez

Family Specialist/Case Manager

nsanchez@sfps.k12.nm.us

467-2555

505-469-7155

Rose Sanchez

Early Childhood Specialist

rosanchez@sfps.k12.nm.us

467-2525


Contractor: Eva Barela

Juntos Coordinator

egb4849@gmail.com

467-2668